2016 Branch Office Holders


Branch Council Members
President Brian Jones
Vice-Presidents David Lillis
Phil Lester
Secretary Nicole Jones
Treasurer Queenie Lin
Other Branch Council members Frank Andrews, Wyn Beasley, Trevor Drage, Nancy Yopp.
Officers not on Branch Council:
Branch Website Phil Lester
Accountant Queenie Lin
Accounts Reviewer Techsoup
Oral History Project Robert Persse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>